Magic Realms and Lies of Asteroth - Collectible card games for Windows Phone!

Kak13

Jul 11, 2014
Visit site
Re: Magic Realms and Lies of Asteroth - The best collectible card games for Windows Phone!

You know, my girlfriend said the exact same thing to me a few days ago. So I guess it is. Go report it and get 100 gems lol

I did get the gems, just not the card. Guess I'll have to be content with those gems.

Lumio

May 16, 2013
Visit site
Re: Magic Realms and Lies of Asteroth - The best collectible card games for Windows Phone!

Hi guys, I'm a newbie to Magic Realms.

Today, I've just claimed the reward "get a 5* card from maze". The thing is I have no 5*, at all. Is that a bug?
Are you sure you've claimed the card, and not the 5* card fragment?

Paul Acevedo

Writer
Jan 19, 2011
Visit site

Hey paul........plzz register the clan for KW ASAP

Sorry guys. The clan war starts right when I go into work and it's always a really busy time for me. Tonight, somebody PM me right at the start or just before it if you can.

Kak13

Jul 11, 2014
Visit site

Are you sure you've claimed the card, and not the 5* card fragment?
Let's me check... Ok, it says "receive a 5* card from a tower for the 1st time".

One more question: Do I need to manually browse all those 199pages to search for a suitable clan? (I mean, there's no search function other than the name search, which is pretty much useless, since one has to know about the guild to be able to get the name)

I know this topic is more like wpcentral's clan hall, but I can't really find any other places on the internet to ask about MR... So plz pardon my noob questions :grincry:

Paul Acevedo

Writer
Jan 19, 2011
Visit site

One more question: Do I need to manually browse all those 199pages to search for a suitable clan? (I mean, there's no search function other than the name search, which is pretty much useless, since one has to know about the guild to be able to get the name)