Xbox Live ID's

doctore

Jun 11, 2011
Visit site
Just joined today but have been on this website for about a month, xbl/zune: ResidentJMizzle Im either playing the xbox or playing the phone, add me sometime.

Zune is amazing by the way, its just over-shadowed by everything apple.

Carbon14_mn_dd1

Jun 17, 2011
Visit site
Just joined wpcentral. I have had a Samsung Focus for a few months and really love it! I been gaming with Xbox since 2001 and my 360 has become the center of my home. I'm a science teacher who is happily married with 3 kids. My gamer tag is Carbon14

digidevil4

May 20, 2011
Visit site
gamertag: digid3vil4

Im pretty much a pure WP7 gamer with the odd 360 game achievement here and there.
Add me if u enjoy competing for phone achievements or play multiplayer games.

gearhead05

Feb 26, 2011
Visit site
gamertag: gearhead05

I'm tired of all my WP7 games' leaderboards being empty. I have no competition; ADD ME! And if you remember, try to add a note saying your from the forum so I have an idea of who you are.

Ivan006

Jul 14, 2010
Visit site
gamertag: gearhead05

I'm tired of all my WP7 games' leaderboards being empty. I have no competition; ADD ME! And if you remember, try to add a note saying your from the forum so I have an idea of who you are.

Just so you know, I've added you. I don't have a gold membership, so I can't message you. Really, all WP7 users should have the ability to message other WP7 users and not have to sign up for Gold membership, but hey, at least we have this forum and many others to choose from. ;-)

Vallos

Mar 15, 2011
Visit site
Zune and Xbox Live: Carkosa

Just so you know, I've added you. I don't have a gold membership, so I can't message you. Really, all WP7 users should have the ability to message other WP7 users and not have to sign up for Gold membership, but hey, at least we have this forum and many others to choose from. ;-)