What games are you playing right now?

Status
Not open for further replies.

gedzum

Jan 31, 2012
Visit site
I managed to fix my stuttering issue with Deus Ex Human Revolution. Had to change one entry in the registry but so far, so good. Going to see about doing another playthrough. I've also been playing Torchlight 2 again. Trying another hardcore playthrough after I messed up my last one.

I started playing Outlast last night and it's a freaky freaky game. I actually had a couple of "jump out of my seat" moments.

I think I saw that game on a news pop up on steam. It certainly does look like a creepy game.

gedzum

Jan 31, 2012
Visit site
Been a while since I posted here, so I'll say I picked up Saints Row 3: Full package. Having quite the blast with this game. Random crazy fun. Giving me some good laughs so I'm really liking this game so far. I'm having flickering issues on the higher graphical settings which is a let down, so I got to find a fix for that.

gedzum

Jan 31, 2012
Visit site
Been playing a bit of Metro Last Light. The atmosphere in this game is outstanding. Walking down dark, monster infested corridors and hearing them scurry around is creepy. Also, the gunplay is a nice improvement over 2033. I liking this game quite a bit.

Keith Wallace

Nov 8, 2012
Visit site
I'm working on Dishonored...slowly. My cousin took my wired controller to play some stupid Psychonauts garbage, so I can't play right now (don't like it with mouse and keyboard). I was also working on Poker Night 2, but the same controller loss is messing with that (and I generally got bored of it). I pikced up Last Light during the holiday sale, but I have to finish Dishonored, get my friend to re-enable his Steam sharing on my PC, then I'll bum Metro 2033 off of him and play it before getting to Last Light.

Muessig

Moderator Team Leader
Sep 30, 2012
Visit site