Official Must Have Windows Store Apps (x86, RT)

quantum tao

Jan 9, 2013
Visit site
re: Official Must Have Apps (x86, RT)

Hi, is there any web browser app available in Windows Store for RT? I wish to have web browser app that supports ad-blocking function, I really hate ADs in webpages......
Go to tracking protection settings and add easylist and easy privacy from the website.
Capture.PNG

Last edited:

Rico

Dec 30, 2009
Visit site

Amazingly, FL (Fruity Loops) Groove works amazingly well. Loads within 3-4 seconds, runs rock solid. I'm not a musician, but it seems very capable. I'd like the ability to load samples and export to MP3, but I think the former is a RAM limitation more than anything. It's normally $9.99 but it's half off for the month of September.

Brad and Ellen

Apr 21, 2013
Visit site

Ok folks let's try this one more time but I'm going to try a new format to my posts.

NEW:
Bamboo Page - FREE - well, Wacom is here with an official app! A note taking and sketch app 'optimized for Windows 8. Multiple tools, add detail with zoom, supports share and exports to the cloud. A very unobtrusive interface and fantastic responsiveness when writing or drawing on Surface are it's greatest strengths. Do yourself a favour and download this one now.

OLD:
Nick - FREE - another official app, this time from Nickelodeon. Have some little ones in the house that just can't get enough of Sponge Bob, or maybe you secretly have a thing for the Ninja Turtles? Videos, games, info, it's all there. Another great app for Surface that is a must if you have kids.

OVERLOOKED: