Quitter!!!

I'm not content myself so you know I'm kidding.

Sent from my Acer Liquid Jade Primo on mTalk
    Ouch. That hurt! 🤣

Trust me, I still get the itch, but I've been a good boy for a few months now. I'm going for a record.
    fatclue_98 and libra89 like this.
    08-13-2017 04:34 PM
    Haha, I should have known.

That is very true, it is. I'm still really liking the Galaxy A3 that I have but the rumors of the SE 2 are hot for an early event next year. I'll probably gladly switch to that but it probably isn't going to have a headphone jack so I will have a choice to make.
    You know I will be all in on the SE 2. I have been using bluetooth headphones for a few years, and would have no problem with the lack of a headphone jack. I can wait until next spring, but it will be the longest I have had a phone in a long long time. If they only update it every 2 years it would help me with my phone ADD issues.

I also wanted to add that I agree with you on missing the song ID thing. I liked being able to get it directly from Cortana, and not have to talk to my phone, or use another app.
    libra89 and aximtreo like this.
    08-14-2017 09:32 AM
    You know I will be all in on the SE 2. I have been using bluetooth headphones for a few years, and would have no problem with the lack of a headphone jack. I can wait until next spring, but it will be the longest I have had a phone in a long long time. If they only update it every 2 years it would help me with my phone ADD issues.

I also wanted to add that I agree with you on missing the song ID thing. I liked being able to get it directly from Cortana, and not have to talk to my phone, or use another app.
    Yep, I know! Hopefully it will be totally worth it for us. I have never had a phone long-term without a headphone jack. Haha I can totally understand that and relate.