Some ideas for Windows Phone apps!

despertador

Dec 26, 2012
Visit site
I know there are a couple of threads in the WPCentral forum about this, but since WP8 has came out I wanted to ask you guys about ideas for apps. I've asked a lot of people before about this, but none have any suggestions. It would be great to ask in this community because we all use WP and we know what we want and what is missing!

I'm not really a "creative-type" person, just more of a developer :grin: I've developed apps for Windows and Windows Mobile before so I have some experience. I would really appreciate all of the replies. Thanks!

pjs37

Apr 24, 2012
Visit site
On the iPhone I had this light meter app that worked really well as a light meter for taking pictures. Windows Phone Store has two so far but one doesn't give you anything useful for taking pictures with just the light intensity (Not picture data) and the other keeps crashing in Windows Phone 8.

OleWild

Nov 6, 2012
Visit site
I would like to have a quality ballistic calculator for WP8 with all the functions as the one listed below: