#2InstaWithMassiveLove [WP7/WP8; Updated!]

XXNUZ

Jun 21, 2013
Visit site
Yes sort of a place holder (taken from iOS) until I am done with everything before going back to design.

Almost done on the original filters. No experience on imaging though, I'm still learning as I move on :crying: but its close..

... I actually like the buttons. You should see the design of 6tagram. It uses the buttons in a metro way. Maybe you could do that?

XXNUZ

Jun 21, 2013
Visit site
2.0.6.0 beta 2 MAJOR glitches with the camera. 1. The pictures are always rotated 90 degrees to the left. 2. When reversing the camera the picture looks upside down, then rotates 90 degrees. Please fix or go back to the native camera.

LastBattle

May 26, 2012
Visit site
2.0.6.0 beta 2 MAJOR glitches with the camera. 1. The pictures are always rotated 90 degrees to the left. 2. When reversing the camera the picture looks upside down, then rotates 90 degrees. Please fix or go back to the native camera.

That is what beta is for :) Fixed btw.. it'll take some time for you to get the update

Lil Nas

Jul 17, 2013
Visit site
i use bluestacks (an android app player) to use instagram so i can help test and find bugs. 1 thing i noticed was that i was missing 1 notification..

LastBattle

May 26, 2012
Visit site

XXNUZ

Jun 21, 2013
Visit site
2.0.6.3 beta: Front facing camera is still upside down... But the rotation of photos is fixed. Also, the effects load and look good in the preview, but when I upload they aren't on the photo. Thanks for all your work so far!

nocta

Oct 30, 2012
Visit site
Version 2.0.6.4, when registering new account, app closes in stage of username verification.
Moreover, find friends section is dead or is unavailable at the moment?
Thanks for the effort in developing!

P.s.: new uploads are still considered as endangered to be hidden publicly in the future or this danger doesn't exist anymore?

Wilsen Hernandez

Jun 10, 2013
Visit site
Awesome work with v2.0.6.5 ..