Facebook experience in Windows Phone

anon(5642404)

Jan 31, 2013
Visit site
So here it goes:

I've been using a HTC HD7 for the last 3 years.
Its a good device generally i've had any feature i wanted and it works still after 3 years really fast.
See the problem is that im a heavy facebok user...and since ive switched countries lately the only option to keep contact with people is facebook.
AND YET THERE'S NO PROPER FACEBOOK APPLICATION STILL AFTER 3 YEAR NOT IN WP7 NEITHER IN WP8!!
Im not asking for facebook video chat or a separate messenger application with emoticons and stickers (already available for android and ios for years)
JUST WORKING PUSH NOTIFICATIONS AND PROPER CHAT WITH OFFLINE MESSAGING,"SEEN", "ON MOBILE" STATUS AND FILE TRANSFER (at least photo sharing from within chat)
WHY FFS WHY? EVEN THE NEW BETA APPLICATION IS SOOOOOOOOOO LIMITED AND BUGY...(which gives me no reason to upgrade to a wp8)

pffff sorry for raging i've been really frustated not being able to have a proper experience all these years with the worlds largest social network.

I'd even pay a monthly subscription for a proper fully updateable and functional facebook application and seriously i dont like android i ******* hate ios but both have perfect facebook support.

I WANT WINDOWS PHONE + GOOD FACEBOOK EXPERIENCE

is this possible?

DONT START BABLING ABOUT THE INTEGRATED CHAT ITS JUST ****TY.

Jaripi

Nov 16, 2012
Visit site
So here it goes:

I've been using a HTC HD7 for the last 3 years.
Its a good device generally i've had any feature i wanted and it works still after 3 years really fast.
See the problem is that im a heavy facebok user...and since ive switched countries lately the only option to keep contact with people is facebook.
AND YET THERE'S NO PROPER FACEBOOK APPLICATION STILL AFTER 3 YEAR NOT IN WP7 NEITHER IN WP8!!
Im not asking for facebook video chat or a separate messenger application with emoticons and stickers (already available for android and ios for years)