Purple Cherry X .sav files....

mjaiteh

Feb 5, 2013
Visit site
I downloaded the Pokemon Glazed game a while ago, and had it on my skydrive to play on my windowsphone, and I started playing last week. I downloaded it from coolroms so I wasn't told what beta it was in. Long story short, I can't progress any further because I have beta 5 not 6. I've successfully patched the game, with beta 6 on my desktop, but the only save files I have access to are my sgm files so I can't resume from where I was. Anyone have a workaround, or a solution to this issue? Thanks!

Kaushik Banerjee

Apr 13, 2014
Visit site
visiting the website coolrooms on top it was written "hack" so most probably its a cracked xap...if its not then its ok..but if its a cracked one..ou might consider not posting it in the forums

CrossedFaith

Nov 19, 2013
Visit site
Ohhh...this looks interesting....

Now are you trying to patch the game save?

Why not post where you downloaded the ROM from? They might know more on that

Last edited:

mjaiteh

Feb 5, 2013
Visit site
Ohhh...this looks interesting....

Now are you trying to patch the game save?

Why not post where you downloaded the ROM from? They might know more on that

Pokemon Glazed! (Hack) ROM Download for Gameboy Advance / GBA - CoolROM.com I downloaded the beta version a while ago. I want to upgrade to beta 6, so I've patched the beta 5 version of the game on my laptop, and now want to put it on my phone and continue my progress from beta five. In order to do this it seems that I need the .sav file which the app stores somewhere.....I do not know how to get this file of of my windows phone. Do you think there is a way to do this on wp8.1? Or is there an alternative way?

Purple Cherry X gives me access to the .sgm file
9import/export to onedrive) which is a snapshot file, but I was told that there is no way to convert this file to a .sgm.

CrossedFaith

Nov 19, 2013
Visit site