Windows phone really growing ? Discrimination by Microsoft

lamblumo

Aug 16, 2013
Visit site
Hi I own Lumia 520. I was really happy with overall OS , lag free ,free offline navigation. But as I'm a student and play games, use tons of apps and from here I started to hate it -:
Temple run 2 came veryy late when my ios & android friends done playing with it for them history no more score competition.
Subway surfer on 512 Mb device still on waiting list
Most games come late or does not support 512 Mb devices.
Instagram still beta. 6tag have delay notification or no notifications issues
Facebook app skips friends feeds too slow.
Twitter too skips some tweets , slow.
WhatsApp just got improved after months on other platforms.
Hike messenger slow
Notification center have just 4 controls , lacks data control, music controls its lacking, does not show download progress, no brightness slider,
Games like Gt racing, Real racing 3 are absent even if they come I bet they will only be for 1 Gb ram.
When upload photos to facebook or instagram the quality reduces.
Resuming, resuming.... Even on wp 8.1 though I'm ignoring this till cyan comes out.
No wifi direct
And the latest the upcoming lock screen theming app will be first for 1 Gb ram devices than later date will come for 512 Mb no one knows when maybe after 5 months !!
currently I own 520 upgrade to 525 ? Just cz of ram I spend ₹4,000 more (after exchange) everything same.
Than comes 1320 ₹17,000 no way I cant spend that much.
Lumia 630 again same story plus it lacks ambient light sensor, proximity sensor!! Overpriced.
And ya discrimination on basic of basic only USA gets full features. In India no Bing rewards ,no Cortana,no Bing search advance features like in USA , speech recognition as limited to call and text commands.
What's going on. !! Microsoft !!

lamblumo

Aug 16, 2013
Visit site