Looking for Imperial Squad to join or create // Star Wars Commander

tarzanmarzan

Nov 18, 2012
Visit site
come and join the dark side with me :evil:!

If you haven't yet, Star wars commander is a great game that I am addicted to. But unfortunately it seems like I'm the only one who plays lol. Just looking for some squadmates to roll with. Especially so, since only squadmates can send troops between each other to help defend the base. As a loner, I have to rely on my turrets.

Overall, I have not paid a dime and I am already working on a Tier 4 HQ. Dependable leveled troops, decent security, and a lot of resources all within the 3 days of protection. If you should have any questions about the game, please let me know.

Starting out
-You will receive 350 crystals
- 3 days of protection from threats of other players on your base.

o0Nighthawk0o

May 15, 2013
Visit site
I have a squad. I just started playing on the day it was released on WP. Good game so far but I am still learning as I haven't played a game like this since the old Warcraft, Command and Conquer and StarCraft days.

My Squad is called "Wraiths" and has a few open slots and is open to everyone.

tarzanmarzan

Nov 18, 2012
Visit site
Will join! Thanks man! I was starting to lose hope and I joined evil.inc. But no one really utilizes the chat feature and I donate all the time.

tarzanmarzan

Nov 18, 2012
Visit site
Btw my name is Revan on there and if you need troops just message me on squad chat. Wookies and rebel snipers ruin my defenses but I put my amassed creds and alloys on defense now

o0Nighthawk0o

May 15, 2013
Visit site
Welcome Revan.

And anyone else looking to join an Imperial Squad, look us up. We are the Wraiths and have 4 open slots for active players.

o0Nighthawk0o

May 15, 2013
Visit site
A shameless bump for anyone looking for an Imperial squad to join.

I am the leader of the Wraiths