What's the best Lumia to buy for under $120 in 2015?

xandros9

Nov 12, 2012
Visit site
I suppose I would use it if it came with it. I'm an incoming college freshman so I may want it to not gain that Freshman 15 (or 20.) I've never had an activity tracker before, maybe it would help me be more mindful of how much exercise im getting, or not getting.

Well, the 830 has a pedometer function built in already so there's that. No sleep tracking or fancy stuff though. (fellow incoming freshman!)

Sent you a PM with 4 links all below $175. I have bought stuff from two of the 4 sellers in the links I sent you. So I think you should be fine. The best case for this phone is a clear Fosmon case which you can buy on eBay for $4. Screen protectors are cheap from Xtremeguard, search Retailmenot.com for a coupon code and you can buy a screen protector for as low as $1 or even less if you buy 2 or 3. Good luck with your search.

worldspy to the rescue!

lilnickiwonder

Jul 14, 2015
Visit site
I also want to say that I love this community! I love that I get replies and opinions and can interact with real people who care about helping me, super happy with this forum!

lilnickiwonder

Jul 14, 2015
Visit site
Can you let us know what you end up getting and also how you like it?

Of course I can! I plan on using it on AT&T gophone and my impression will be interesting because I live in Mississippi, I've never seen someone review how service is on different providers in Mississippi, but I can tell you that here T-Mo although they have the lowest prices, their service goes out everytime 2 trees stand next to each other (and that happens quite frequently here 😁
) I don't know about Verizon, but I've had straight talk att SIM here and it was fine, I also had the tmobile SIM with straight talk and that was horrible. I had virgin mobile, but that kept dropping calls and barely had a signal in my house.

Witness

Jun 29, 2011
Visit site

xandros9

Nov 12, 2012
Visit site