Design of 950 & 950XL and W10M not good?

Murani Lewis

Nov 7, 2012
Visit site
I am very much ready to purchase the Cityman and plunge straight in to the Windows 10 Mobile experience. I am not buying the phone for it looks but because it is a flagship device that runs my operating system of choice that ties in best with my Windows 10 experience. I've been using an iPhone for the past 8 months since I sold my HTC One M8 WP version due to dropping my Verizon contract. Funny thing is that each day i'm reminded of how much I prefer the Windows Phone experience and can't wait until the Cityman and Talkman is available. A platform grows because users stick with it not jump and throw hissy fits due to renders. Take the time to hold the device and use the deice in-store to get a feel first.

bo_woods

Aug 14, 2014
Visit site
Held a 640XL for the first time today, and have to say I liked it. The 950XL looks like it will be a thinner version, so I'm pumped!

Yea I like the 640 xl design... If it had more premium looking glass and a more seamless construction, I feel I would like it more than the 1520.

ramtwins25

Jan 10, 2012
Visit site
Agreed. More durability and functionality trumps flash to me. I am not just saying that because it "is missing" in Windows Phone. I say it because it is the truth for me.

windowshopper23

Aug 30, 2015
Visit site