sorry i had to leave.

charlie2128

Jul 30, 2014
Visit site
Im new to android and I'm still setting up. The main reason im putting this out to you all is that Windows OS is much better than android and ios. I can say this now as I've experience in both.

The only reason i left was apps, the pure choice of apps but this is where i found out a big problem with WP. It's not that Windows/ Microsoft are rubbish but app developers, mainly the big names, as they set the trend for others to follow. Everything works better and smother on android. We shouldn't be annoyed at microsoft as th they have produce brilliant quality phones and with W10 have a top level OS.

It's the developers we should be getting annoyed at, as there the ones not developing and creating new and better apps. We should send complaints on media and emails to these developers to complain. Maybe the all own shares in Android and IOS.

I love Windows 10 on my sp3, can't wait for the Xbox OS to be released.
My departure is a short time thing, hopefully the app gap will close with the introduction with universal apps and the soon hopeful release of the two bridges for other os apps to be easily moved across two years I'll be back as i miss so much of windows OS, as it's so simple and logical to use. Android is all over the show!

Ps i moved from the lovely L930 to LG G4.
Using all of Microsofts apps instead of android where i can.

Whats your thoughts on who to blame for the app front?

Posted via the Windows Central App for Android

garak0410

Jan 8, 2009
Visit site
Im new to android and I'm still setting up. The main reason im putting this out to you all is that Windows OS is much better than android and ios. I can say this now as I've experience in both.