Microsoft Lumia 950 or OnePlus 2

Gowtham Bheeman

Sep 30, 2015
Visit site
Hi guys, im abt to buy a new phone this week.. i decided to buy the L950 due to its significant price drop lately.. but i am a trainer and i have to keep travelling all through the year.. I use L625 now and an insider, so having lots of issues in battery and performance, had a very bad experience with build 10586, it left me strangled in streets often.. Since 512MB phones were dropped from insider program i am not able to check the latest builds also for any improvements.. so im worried to spend 30k for a prematured OS.. And i personally hate Android, but for this purpose i have no other go than choosing Android.. Among Android phones i only liked OnePlus 2..

So please help me decide can i purchase the L950 spending the extra 8k or stay with OnePlus..

This would matter a lot for me.
Thank you in advance for your advice

Chintan Gohel

May 23, 2014
Visit site
Hi guys, im abt to buy a new phone this week.. i decided to buy the L950 due to its significant price drop lately.. but i am a trainer and i have to keep travelling all through the year.. I use L625 now and an insider, so having lots of issues in battery and performance, had a very bad experience with build 10586, it left me strangled in streets often.. Since 512MB phones were dropped from insider program i am not able to check the latest builds also for any improvements.. so im worried to spend 30k for a prematured OS.. And i personally hate Android, but for this purpose i have no other go than choosing Android.. Among Android phones i only liked OnePlus 2..

So please help me decide can i purchase the L950 spending the extra 8k or stay with OnePlus..

This would matter a lot for me.
Thank you in advance for your advice