Ask Me Anything: HP Elite x3 with Anniversary Update

paulrhein

Aug 29, 2016
Visit site
Hello All. I am a novice. I have an hp elite x3 with probably the original firmware. Every time I go to settings/update/ search for update. All I receive is your phone is up to date. How do I go about getting the newest firmware. Can someone send me a link or step by step directions.

Last edited by a moderator:

ven07

Jan 27, 2014
Visit site
Hello All. I am a novice. I have an hp elite x3 with probably the original firmware. Every time I go to settings/update/ search for update. All I receive is your phone is up to date. How do I go about getting the newest firmware. Can someone send me a link or step by step directions.

Don't post personal info :) If someone knows they will get to you and you will be notified. You can even subscribe to the thread if you like

gibbyhome

Nov 1, 2010
Visit site
you need to go to system an about and under device info the last firmware is 0002.0000.0014.0100 a new version has been release but for some of us on the fast ring or due to your location it will be awhile before we receive it

Candy_girl2008

Nov 19, 2016
Visit site
Hi,can anyone help me that i cant log in my yahoo mail account into Outlook,it keep saying my yahoo mail out-of-date :crying:...love this fone and i dont want to return it...thanks

editguy

Jun 12, 2015
Visit site
Hi,can anyone help me that i cant log in my yahoo mail account into Outlook,it keep saying my yahoo mail out-of-date :crying:...love this fone and i dont want to return it...thanks