Best overall case for HTC 8X

srmccoy

Jan 2, 2013
Visit site

spitothec

Nov 9, 2010
Visit site
Has anyone seen a bumper? I don't want a case but I also don't want to have to worry about my corners peeling. At this point, that Nillkin case is the only one I've seen in this thread that I would even consider using.. and doubt it would last me more than a week before I was fed up and ripped it off.

edit: I would easily pay $50+ for something like this. I know that one isn't available for the 8x, but that would be pretty much exactly what I'm looking for.

LeLee092

Jan 1, 2013
Visit site
I've been using my speck yellow and blue case for about 2 months and love it! Goes really nice with the blue and it really does protect! I've dropped my phone plenty of time all sorts of angles and heights..its practically bulletproof! I'll be posting a review sometime this week!

gapost

Dec 1, 2004
Visit site
I got an Incipio DualPro for my wife's 8X and it's pretty nice. The rubber inner cover could be just a little tighter as it's just a hair loose at the top, but it's decent. Looks good and feels good, if you have to have a case. I have a Speck case (white) coming today or tomorrow and will compare it to the Incipio.

gapost

Dec 1, 2004
Visit site
I got another 8X case today, the BodyGlove: Amazon.com: Body Glove HTC 8x 4g (Model: HTC-6990) BodyGlove Diamond Hard Shell Brushed Charcoal with Gray Trim 9323401 Retail Package: Cell Phones & Accessories