THE OFFICIAL: I got my one cent HTC Titan thread.

leonbelize

Nov 29, 2011
Visit site
I bought the phone on the Tuesday for $200+ then when it went to a penny one Saturday, i called att and they refunded the entire amount to my account. Skipped a bill cycle! YAY

jenashley

Nov 22, 2011
Visit site
Huge props also to Jim from att. I am new to att, and was pretty leery of the move with the above-described ordering-(non)-experience through att. The same experience you all are describing here. He changed my tune on that - answered questions, explained things, pointed out other things I might not know yet might find helpful. Hands down my best customer service experience ever, and I have had some pretty good experiences elsewhere in the past.
Did Jim happen to give you any info that may be helpful to any of us who are still waiting for shipment confirmations from AT&T?

Sent from my T7575 using Board Express

boneycat

Nov 9, 2011
Visit site
Here's where my phone is currently:

Detailed Results:

Acceptance, November 28, 2011, 6:53 pm, MEMPHIS, TN 38118
Electronic Shipping Info Received, November 29, 2011

Says expected delivery date to be Dec 1...

Rocket_Girl

Sep 6, 2011
Visit site
Did Jim happen to give you any info that may be helpful to any of us who are still waiting for shipment confirmations from AT&T?

Sent from my T7575 using Board Express

No, he didn't ... but I had already given up on that, so I never asked him. He was introducing me to att...global calling plans tethering..
...porting old number. Basic info for a first-time newbie to att. After all, I committed young and remained faithful for over 10 years...this is my first time in a new cellular relationship.

jd914

Nov 26, 2011
Visit site
OMG I LOVE THIS PHONE!