View Poll Results: Order off being back-ordered?

Voters
34. You may not vote on this poll
  • Still on back-order ;(

24 70.59%
  • Was on back-order and now has shipped or already received

8 23.53%
  • I'm glad mine was on back order and was received or being shipped

0 0%
  • Other (explain)

2 5.88%
12-09-2011 08:18 PM
187 ... 5678
tools
    Gonna head home from work so I can set up my TITAN. Finally!!!!!!
    Does this mean that we can now officially stop pretending that we like our Titans? Mission is accomplished. Jenashley took the bait.
    12-07-2011 06:20 PM
    Gonna head home from work so I can set up my TITAN. Finally!!!!!!
    I was thinking of you all day...hope you're having fun with your hard-earned Titan!!
    12-07-2011 06:32 PM
    I got my Titan! It is my very first WP. So far, I have started to upload some apps. MetroTube is awesome. Also, I tested tellme for everything I would use it for and it worked perfectly.

I am still learning, but I have some questions:

1. Can I teach the auto-populate words? like my email address.

2. Can i have a black background just for my home page and white for the other pages?

3. Why do my cellular bars show when I have cellular turned off? It makes me nervous... I like the indicators to tell me what is on and what isn't.
    12-07-2011 06:38 PM
    Hmm... so... where is this "front porch?" ;-P
    wouldn't you like to know ;)

Sent from my LG-C900 using Board Express
    12-07-2011 06:43 PM
    I got my Titan! It is my very first WP. So far, I have started to upload some apps. MetroTube is awesome. Also, I tested tellme for everything I would use it for and it worked perfectly.

I am still learning, but I have some questions:

1. Can I teach the auto-populate words? like my email address.
    I don't think you could auto-populate. But you could add words to your dictionary, so that when you start to type them it should show up.