Will you purchase the iPhone 6 ?

captaincalamity

May 8, 2013
Visit site
I might do, if I'm finding it difficult to sleep at night, iPhones are amazing at making you drop off....zzzzzzzzz urrr er sorry just talking about iPhones makes me bored and sleepy

Musaib124

Apr 11, 2014
Visit site
IPhone Users can pay any amount for new iPhone besides its a iPhone ❤ The most perfect Phone With most perfect OS in world.

GunplaGamer

Dec 4, 2012
Visit site
I might get one, but not to replace anything. I'm an iOS dev and I should test out my apps on the new hardware :p. I Love My 1020 and I just can't stand my girlfriends iPhone 5 when I try to type on it. It could be because the screen is to small xD. Also since 8.1 the flow keyboard is amazing.

Chregu

Feb 14, 2012
Visit site
Sarcastic again?

Maybe he would hit the mark if not WP users would discuss the possibility of buying an iPhone. It's not like most people here have an iPhone and will keep on buying iPhones.

I have never owned an iPhone in my life, and I'm still thinking about buying one.

broughshane

Nov 19, 2012
Visit site
No to the iPhone 6 the last thing I would want and would rather have no phone at all.. there no enjoyment using apple products for me, I just find there software bland. There hardware the dog balls but its not enough for me to buy.

630User

May 18, 2014
Visit site
And I understand you completely. Nowadays even cheaper smartphones offer enough for most people.
The smartphone market is very competitve which is good for consumers.

In 2012 I bought the Lumia 610, this was a very bad device compared to Android devices in the same price range at that time. Now adays you see devices in the same price range performing more or less the same.

gerzhwin

Nov 13, 2012
Visit site