Hey guys, I'm a writer on Windows Central and I've been thinking of using the Microsoft Band 2 to motivate me to lose some weight.

I currently weigh around 375 lbs (bad, I know), and I wondered if blogging about my experiences using Microsoft Health / Microsoft Band 2 is something people would be interested in reading.

If I do it, I'll be doing it properly, looking to lose at least 200 lbs, perhaps doing quarterly updates or, perhaps just one article at the very end of the journey, depending on what people say here.

Would you guys be interested in reading about those experiences? Thanks in advance for replying. :)
    11-15-2015 08:52 PM
    I would. Monthly or quarterly updates on your progression and thoughts on the Band 2 and the Health app over long-term use would be greatly appreciated.
    11-15-2015 09:08 PM
    Link to OP sent to Windows Central news tips. Contact | Windows Central

I'd be interested, obviously.
    11-15-2015 10:34 PM
    I think it would be interesting (I would say at least quarterly updates) and probably would help motivate you.
    11-16-2015 04:41 AM
    yeah, I think that is a great idea! Please document the progress...and use pretty graphs too!
    11-16-2015 05:23 AM
    I'm interested! I'd love if you incorporated Microsoft Health into this journey as well.
    11-16-2015 09:57 AM
    Hey guys, I'm a writer on Windows Central
    How did I miss this part?

Yeah, full steam ahead and great good luck. I'll be tuning in.
    11-16-2015 10:00 AM
    Thanks for the responses guys, I'll get to it, pretty graphs and all!
    RumoredNow likes this.
    11-16-2015 04:21 PM
    Thanks for the responses guys, I'll get to it, pretty graphs and all!