Why won't my Lumia 532 play HD songs?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noman Shaam

Apr 18, 2015
Visit site
Guys I'm not a professional user of windows phone. in fact i do not know how to delete contacts numbers, how to attach it with my PC for transferring data ,

And i do not know why people love to use windows phone.

what is the specialty of these phone.😊
the end

pankaj981

Jul 10, 2012
Visit site
these phones can play every video easily. their Ram is Just 512MB...

In this case, the phone's Snapdragon 200 processor limits the possibility of playing 1080p or in some cases a higher bit rate 720p video, RAM has absolutely no contribution.

thanks Dude! i know how to convert videos . but if you suggest me any software I'll be very thankful to you.

I would start with the video converters from DVDVideoSoft | World's #1 Freeware. I have used them before and they seem to do a pretty nice job

djeire84

Aug 1, 2014
Visit site
its ok my dear Eire...!

happy to meet you

Happy to meet you too Noman. You could try resetting your phone. It could be a result of a bad update or a bug. But first:
Remove all installed video apps (you cannot remove Xbox Video app)
Backup your files -- Settings, backup, apps+settings, backup once backup has completed.
Now reset -- Settings, About, Reset phone.
Install windows again.
It will search for backups and apply the backup.
Then install the video apps again and see does this help things.

djeire84

Aug 1, 2014
Visit site
In this case, the phone's Snapdragon 200 processor limits the possibility of playing 1080p or in some cases a higher bit rate 720p video, RAM has absolutely no contribution.

I would start with the video converters from DVDVideoSoft | World's #1 Freeware. I have used them before and they seem to do a pretty nice job