Protect your tech:Get an Upsie warranty & save up to 70%
  1. Justin_wp's Avatar
    List of Microsoft Lumias eligible to receive Windows 10 preview build:

    Microsoft has released a list of Lumia smartphones that can install Windows 10 preview build and test it out.

    Check the list below to find out if your Lumia smartphone is eligible to receive the latest Windows 10 preview build:

    Lumia 1020
    Lumia 1320
    Lumia 1520
    Lumia 520
    Lumia 525
    Lumia 526
    Lumia 530
    Lumia 530 Dual SIM
    Lumia 535
    Lumia 620
    Lumia 625
    Lumia 630
    Lumia 630 Dual SIM
    Lumia 635
    Lumia 636
    Lumia 638
    Lumia 720
    Lumia 730
    Lumia 730 Dual SIM
    Lumia 735
    Lumia 810
    Lumia 820
    Lumia 822
    Lumia 830
    Lumia 920
    Lumia 925
    Lumia 928
    Microsoft Lumia 430
    Microsoft Lumia 435
    Microsoft Lumia 435 Dual SIM
    Microsoft Lumia 435 Dual SIM DTV
    Microsoft Lumia 532
    Microsoft Lumia 532 Dual SIM
    Microsoft Lumia 640 Dual SIM
    Microsoft Lumia 535 Dual SIM.

    Source: http://www.ibtimes.co.uk/microsoft-l...ty-now-1495517
    Last edited by Justin_wp; 04-09-2015 at 02:00 PM.
    04-09-2015 10:09 AM
  2. Justin_wp's Avatar
    It’s worth mentioning that Microsoft did previously announce that Lumia Icon will get the upcoming build, however, Gabriel Aul today revealed that the Lumia Icon and 930 won’t get the upcoming Windows 10 for Phones build because of a screen scaling issue.

    So make sure to check for update on 10AM PT or 22:30 IST, 17:00 GMT and 18:00 London time.
    04-09-2015 10:13 AM
  3. Jas00555's Avatar
    This is already on the main site.

    Also. Which website did you steal this from? I'd encourage you so source them. 😁
    xandros9 and Guytronic like this.
    04-09-2015 10:15 AM
  4. Justin_wp's Avatar
    I added the source from which he read my friend from England!
    Jas00555 likes this.
    04-09-2015 02:01 PM

Similar Threads

  1. It's there any info win10 for 930 fix the display issues?
    By MahyarSFI in forum Nokia Lumia 930
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-14-2015, 11:58 AM
  2. Surface Phone (Fake Post)
    By lbeezy2188 in forum Upcoming & Rumored Phones
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-11-2015, 03:58 PM
  3. [L630] Is there any harm installing W10 for phones?
    By Mir Mukarram in forum Windows 10 Mobile Insider Preview
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 04-25-2015, 12:03 PM
  4. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-12-2015, 09:23 AM
  5. I upgraded from L620 to L640, how can I move over some 1 GB RAM apps?
    By Yashdeep Wagh in forum Microsoft Lumia 640
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-09-2015, 11:08 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD