Should I buy a 950XL or wait for the "Surface Phone"??

snakebitten

Dec 1, 2012
Visit site
snip......There is no compelling reason, unless your a blind ****** like me, to get it.........snip......... And before you fanboys and haters start rolling in I got a question for you, give me one compelling reason (not just because its not apple or droid) to invest that kind of money on the 950 series?

You sure seem sure that NOBODY could benefit from having the best Windows phone to date. I'm ok if you don't agree, but just Continuum and Remote Desktop is compelling enough for me. I make my living on the fly, meaning I'm on the grid 24/7 and can be anywhere but a fully equipped office when duty calls. This very phone changes everything for me. Incredibly liberating. It's the ONLY phone in the world, currently, that can do some of the things it does. Are you kidding me? It's an IT assault weapon. :)

jcrod73

Jul 24, 2014
Visit site
Stay with what you have if its doing the stuff you need, and wait. Either the surface phone comes out, and worthy or by then the 950XL goes down in price or find a used one, and pay less.

That is exactly why I'm going to pick up a 950XL. As someone pointed out what I had said in my original post, that I am not happy with my 640XL.