Very Happy With my Lumia 950

Josh Harman

Banned
Apr 24, 2013
Visit site
Can u confirm this will eliminate the lag? just click and then take the next photo immediately. May be I didn't explore this last time.

I don't know if anything's changed, but yeah, you can keep snapping photos back to back even with rich capture. You just can't edit them immediately.

farhanmohd

Mar 28, 2014
Visit site
Also had my L950 for just over a month now and other than a few restarts,this phone performs very well.. Coming from a Nokia Lumia 925 I am finding Win10 on the 950 to be much more enjoyable than 8.1.
I drive for a living and find the gps to be excellent.
The camera is the best I have ever used also.Great in low light like the 925.
I tried Android, it was ok, but I find I much more enjoy the windows experience having had Nokia phones since 2000.
Excellent phone my 950 is proving to be.
Thank the Lord.

The kind of photo quality comes with my Lumia 1020, no Android flagship can deliver the same performance and satisfy my "high quality mobile jpegs hunger".

Posted via the Windows Central App for Android

Aurelink

Jul 28, 2014
Visit site
Nice to read some "Yay" comments / reviews about the phone.

I'm loving mine too, just missing the double-tap to wake.

Zeem Frostmaw

Dec 6, 2013
Visit site
Likewise! The phone does everything I wanted and expected it to do - play high quality games, take extremely high quality photos and video, and make everything look gorgeous on a QHD display. Of course, being Windows 10 Mobile it has all the great UI and features we know very well on top of that, which only run faster on the new processor and high RAM. =)

patcherd

Oct 16, 2015
Visit site
So far a good tool that works as it should for what I mainly use it for. Just text,talk and navigation. Probably more phone than I would need or use, but it's nice to get a full featured phone especially when I got a good deal for it on a trade in.

JSW2624

Jan 23, 2014
Visit site