Microsoft Besting Apple?

Steve Adams

Banned
Nov 29, 2013
Visit site
So, because you didn't have the problems, they didn't exist (and I don't know why you're sorry. I no longer own Apple products and will never own one again)? Every time Apple releases an OS update they have bugs. I've had a great experience with W10M on my phone, but I know there are others who've had problems so I'm not going to pretend that they don't exist. Spend some time on Apple's forums and you'll find they have lot's of problems. I teach high school video production and run a Mac lab. Twenty-four brand new 27" iMacs and within three months I had to send three back for service and another for the screen falling off. That's nearly 17% in the first three months! I also have to do daily hard resets because FCPX frequently freezes up. And before someone says I just don't understand Macs, I have been using them and running labs for the past 28 years in an educational setting. All technology has problems. No company is exempt. More proof? Apple sells refurbished products (which means they were products that failed).