08-03-2018 06:41 PM
1,125 ... 1516171819 ...
tools
    Hello, I'm Mike and I'm from Mexico City. I am studying Civil Engineering, and have been reading WPCentral for about two and a half years, but I just registered. Still in WP7.8, sadly.
    06-19-2014 11:07 AM
    Hello, I'm Mike and I'm from Mexico City. I am studying Civil Engineering, and have been reading WPCentral for about two and a half years, but I just registered. Still in WP7.8, sadly.
    Hello and Welcome Mike. I studied Mechanical Engineering and am now doing Building Services Engineering ;) Good luck in your studies. I hope you enjoy your time in this great community.
    06-20-2014 01:36 AM
    Hello everyone!
    I'm Manuel from Buenos Aires, Argentina, 27 years and audiovisual designer (dont know if thats the name in english haha). I switched from an iphone 4 to a lumia 920 like a year ago, wanted to try something new, happy with my WP! I started reading wpcentral page since i have my wp, but just now saw the forum.
    I work in a factory, and 2 months ago with some friends we decided to make some apps in our free time, we made the first app to realease 1 month before the world cup, but since we are all new in this we made a lot of mistakes and realease it 1 week before the world cup, so we couldnt make much of a promotion :( . We also made it with phonegap and couldnt realease if for WP. Now we are almost ready to publish a game, made with unity, that will be also for WP, so very happy about that!
    06-20-2014 08:41 AM
    Hello and welcome Manuel. I'm glad you discovered the forum after browsing the main site. Hopefully you enjoy your stay. If you have any questions, don't be afraid to post. This community is a great place to interact with fellow users of WP. Also, good luck with your ventures into app development. The forums can also be a great place to gather feedback.
    06-20-2014 10:14 AM