10-26-2018 01:50 AM
1,125 ... 2122232425 ...
tools
    yo, I am primux 😎 , I am only friend of Microsoft phones style and their security ,,, I am just like hidden thinking 😔
    10-12-2014 02:37 PM
    Hello Everyone,

I'm Tanya and I live in Gainesville, FL . I am a mom to 1 and a wife of 10 years. I had my first mobile phone at 15 years old, it was an old school flip-phone that looked like a painted brick! :) Technology has evolved so much in the past 14 years, since my first phone, that it's hard not to fall in love with it. I look forward to seeing what this website and these forums and blogs have to offer! Cheers Everyone!
    Welcome to WPC! What device have you upgraded to?
    10-13-2014 02:27 PM
    yo, I am primux , I am only friend of Microsoft phones style and their security ,,, I am just like hidden thinking
    Welcome to WPC!
    10-13-2014 02:28 PM
    Hello,

I'm Maxime, Windows Phone user since the release of 7.

I create games and apps for a living. Under the name Xeno bits.

And I'm currently rocking (and loving) the mighty 1520
    Welcome to WPC! The 1520 is a powerhouse of a device:-)
    10-13-2014 02:31 PM
    Hello, I'm Daron.

I'm coming from the Samsung Galaxy Note 2, running CyanogenMod 11m SNAPSHOT M11. My Sprint plan is up on the 31st and I just opened an AT&T plan with a purchase of the Nokia Lumia 1520. I think that once the ecosystem matures in a way that Android's Google Play did, Windows Phones will be the best smartphones on the market.

I'm excited to get my phone on Monday and learn from all of you.
    10-19-2014 05:35 AM
    Welcome to the community Daron. Glad to see you will try out Windows Phone. Hope you enjoy your device and your time here on the forums.
    10-19-2014 08:13 AM
    Hello, I'm Daron.