08-03-2018 06:41 PM
1,125 ... 2829303132 ...
tools
    Hi Peter. Welcome to the boards. We are always happy to see Devs entering here. Did you know we have a Developer Program? http://forums.windowscentral.com/dev...r-program.html

Hello again, djeire84. I think I may have seen one or two of your nearly 1,000 posts. My but you have taken to the place.

Ha ha ha its a great forum. I feel so at peace here lol. It genuinely is great tailor made for me. Wow 1,000 posts jeez I hope I made sense in half of them lol gosh that makes me feel old. ๐Ÿ˜Š
    ven07 likes this.
    06-11-2015 01:15 AM
    Hello everyone,

I am Tayyab from Pakistan. I am a newbie over Windows Central. Lets rock !!
    djeire84, Fire 29 and RumoredNow like this.
    06-11-2015 05:07 AM
    Hello everyone,

Hi Tayyab. I'm Adil from Pakistan too ( huge coincidence) .
    Make sure to visit and subscribe to the thread: " For all Pakistani WP Users".
    Me Lahori houn. ๐Ÿ˜Š
    Boris NevermorE and Tayyab26 like this.
    06-11-2015 02:20 PM
    Welcome Tayyab26... Glad to have you here. Have fun and we'll see you out on the boards.
    06-11-2015 03:37 PM
    Hi Tayyab. I'm Adil from Pakistan too ( huge coincidence) .
    Make sure to visit and subscribe to the thread: " For all Pakistani WP Users".
    Me Lahori houn.
    Hello Adil,

I will subscribe the thread " For all Pakistani WP Users". Thank you for sharing.

Assi wi Lahori heygey aan .
    Fire 29 likes this.
    06-12-2015 06:10 AM
    Welcome Tayyab26... Glad to have you here. Have fun and we'll see you out on the boards.
    Thank you RumoredNow for your Kind words .
    RumoredNow likes this.
    06-12-2015 06:14 AM
    Hey people my name is Raj and I'm Indian, glad to have all WP fans here in one thread.
    Tayyab26 and Fire 29 like this.
    06-12-2015 06:50 AM
    Hello Adil,

I will subscribe the thread " For all Pakistani WP Users". Thank you for sharing.

Assi wi Lahori heygey aan .