Introduce yourself!

anon(515154)

Feb 7, 2013
Visit site
Re: lets introduce ourselves...

Hi!
Nice to meet y'all. :smile:
I'm Neriah, I enjoy playing games (PSVita) and I'm 21 years old.
I'll be getting a cherry red Lumia 920 next week, if the post office is kind enough. LOL
It'll be my first time in WP (also 1st smartphone) and I'm counting on you experts to teach me all about it. :wink:

Slai

Nov 27, 2012
Visit site
Hi!

Im from Norway, have had a lumia 800 before getting the sgs3, now in on a lumia 920, which marginally beats my old sgs3. GREAT phones, both of them.
Im currently not employed, im a student of poker, i play pool recreationally, i write, i draw, i watch a TON of movies/tv shows (its a disease, really, and quite scary).
Somehow I got into a monogamous relationship and loving it, strangely enough.
Ive,got two cats, Sasori and Kishi, both crazy awesome.

Dunno what more there is to say :) .

Katsy One

Feb 20, 2013
Visit site
I'm from Estonia, name's Elmar.

My dream came true, finally, after months of waiting. Got my windows phone, which is Lumia 820. Very satisfied, to say the least.

Kambly

Mar 7, 2013
Visit site

Hello,

I'm from Switzerland. I bought a Samsung ATIV S a month ago to replace my Nokia Lumia 710 which was my first smartphone.

I like most things about Windows phones but not everything, that's why I joined this forum so I can talk about it with fellow WP users.

Talk to you guys later on the boards.

pmhgeneral

Dec 23, 2011
Visit site

Welcome Aboard All ⚓ Great to have you're here. Please take time and check out all the areas of your interest in the forums and post any help you need. You're fine a lot of new friends willing to answer any of your questions.
Again Welcome.

PipoDj

Oct 7, 2011
Visit site