Introduce yourself!

worldspy99

Nov 10, 2013
Visit site
I'm Jo?o (that's a guy name, if that's unclear) and I'm from Portugal. I'm 20 years old, I study Administrative Assistance and Translation in college. I love technology and more specifically Microsoft. I have a Lumia 640, and yeah, that's it. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

Sent from mTalk

Welcome to WC forums. I am also currently using a Lumia 640.

RumoredNow

Nov 12, 2012
Visit site
Hi all
I am a new bee to this I am a tech enthusiasts

Hello and welcome. This is a great place to talk tech.

Hi!

My name is Fredrik...

Howdy, glad to have you. I also like trying new things. My current fun project is sampling Firefox OS on an LG Fx0.

Hello I'm Karan Bir , I am from Bhutan and have lots of interest and love on Windows technology

Great to have you here. Enjoy the board.

I am primux , and i don't care anyone , because I love <3 Lumia <3

That's right. Like what you like and let others worry about what they like. :winktongue:

I'm Jo?o (that's a guy name, if that's unclear) and I'm from Portugal. I'm 20 years old, I study Administrative Assistance and Translation in college. I love technology and more specifically Microsoft. I have a Lumia 640, and yeah, that's it. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

The 640 is a lot of phone for the money. I hope it is treating you well.

bradenfontaine

Feb 25, 2013
Visit site
Hi, my name is Braden Fontaine, 31 years old and I live in South Carolina.

I love tech, building and overclocking PC's, gaming and looking at reddit while I should be working

Just picked up the Lumia 735 for dirt cheap and I couldn't be happier coming from Android and Apple.

cmucodemonkey

Oct 10, 2014
Visit site