Introduce yourself!

wileswarner

Feb 4, 2016
Visit site
I am Josephine and I live in the DC area. I am a woman own minority small business startup providing project management consultant and web design/development to businesses and government. I am a Computer Science and MBA major; presently enrolled in web design and development course. I am a retired airlines employee who has traveled around the world twice. I am honor to be a part of this forum.

RumoredNow

Nov 12, 2012
Visit site
Hi Josephine. Great to have you here.

LOL you sound really busy. I hope we can help keep you productive.

Any particular interests you are exploring here? Devices? Software?

William Sanderson

Jul 13, 2015
Visit site
I've been a forum member for a short while, but enjoy all the content! I have a Lumia 950 dual sim unlocked and a Surface Pro 3 with an i5 and 128gb with bundle and 128gb sd card. I also work as a Technical Coordinator, so I work with many devices and choose Windows as my OS of choice everywhere.

PhineasTD

Nov 1, 2015
Visit site
Hello all!

I've been following Windows Central for a short time and have also just recently purchased my first windows mobile device, a Lumia 950 xl Dual SIM, which I enjoy. The community here has been helpful to me during my WP learning curve and I look forward to acquiring more knowledge and friends as we all move forward.

crispy56

Feb 7, 2016
Visit site
Hi everyone,
I've been reading Windows Central for awhile and finally decided to join in. I owned the Icon when I was on Verizon and really liked it. When I switched to T-Mobile I went with iPhone. But last October I bought a 1520.3 and I'm amazed good this "old" phone is. I also have a s6 plus but keep coming back to the 1520.

rhapdog

Retired Senior Ambassador
Aug 26, 2014
Visit site
Wow. I've been away too long. I've got some catching up to do. Well, here goes!

jeg er desverre ingen god fotograf