Introduce yourself!

vadim frunza

Aug 9, 2014
Visit site
Hey everyone, I'm Vadim (Pronounced Vadeem), I'm 24; will be 25 in NOV and I'm from Northeast Ohio. I've been a windows owner for years and even had my first windows "phone" back like 10 years ago. One of those old touch screen keyboard block phones which was actually pretty sweet for its time. I restarted with windows phone a few years back with windows 8 and absolutely loved it so I stayed till now although did have a iPhone for a bit cause my icon was for insider and had waaayyy to many bugs but now since I'm with straight talk I bought a lumia 650XL. Trying to buy a 950XL currently but no luck finding one in my budget. I also used to work for Verizon. On another not.... My asus laptop O key is broken and sometimes fails to work so if I miss any O's I promise it wasn't my fault lol. I also own a Xbox one and a few other past windows phones etc... I'm not a pro but can say I'm a long time huge microsoft fan. I usually just read posts unless I have the knowledge to help anyone with issues.

ggrant3876

Jul 6, 2016
Visit site
Hello all, I'm Mark from Wichita Falls, Texas and this is my first foray into a Windows phone. I've been into Android since day one and I'm an Admin and Super Moderator on 6-7 Android forums. I really enjoy Window 10 and the 950 XL was an impulse buy, got it for less than half retail for a new unopened box on Swappa. I sincerely hope I don't regret my decision as the specs on the phone are a beast. It will be arriving sometime tomorrow and I look forward to participating on this forum.

Pak100

Mar 17, 2015
Visit site
Hello everybody, I'm following Windows Central from almost 2 years now. I have a lumia 925 since 2014 and I'm steak with 8.1 and have all I need in spite of there is no update for this phone. I'll expect until next year to see if there is something new.

patcherd

Oct 16, 2015
Visit site