Hi Windows Phone Central!

Gameloft_Ryan

Nov 12, 2013
Visit site
Welcome, and I obviously love the support you provide for the platform. I finished and love Asphalt 7, and I'm still working on the Uno & Friends Achievements. That said, it is really disappointing to see Asphalt 8 come without Xbox LIVE integration--I figured that since the announcement of the games followed a statement that most game wouldn't involve Xbox integration, it would mean Asphalt still would, but that's too bad.

Still, I'm looking forward to the rest of the portfolio to come.

Yeah, I'm sorry about that Keith. I've seen everyone talking about it on these forums but for right now we really wanted to bring a good quality game to this awesome platform. Who knows what the future will hold though for other Gameloft games! Hope you keep enjoying them and I'll see you around the forum :)

Forgot to point out, im also a admin for the Modern Combat Wiki! :)

Oh nice, that's what's up! I find MC4 people all over the place since joining Gameloft, haha.

LMZR

May 15, 2013
Visit site
Yeah, I'm sorry about that Keith. I've seen everyone talking about it on these forums but for right now we really wanted to bring a good quality game to this awesome platform. Who knows what the future will hold though for other Gameloft games! Hope you keep enjoying them and I'll see you around the forum :)

Oh nice, that's what's up! I find MC4 people all over the place since joining Gameloft, haha.

Yeah, it's a good wiki, i've been inactive as i've been on here, but maybe within the next month and when MC5 will be released, i'll be much more active on there. :)

coip

May 21, 2013
Visit site