Hi people, here's another Windows Phone lovin user on your forum

Woknox

Developer
Mar 2, 2014
Visit site
Hi people, let me introduce myself...

I'm Wilko, an Windows Phone addict from the Netherlands. I'am a realy satisfied user of WP8 OS and the owned 2 Windows Phones allready. I am looking for a good replacement for my Huawei and that is the main reason for me to join this forum.

Besides this I am also a Windows Phone app developer, and getting more and more exited about this every day.

Hope to speak with you maybe on one of the topics!

Muessig

Moderator Team Leader
Sep 30, 2012
Visit site
Hey Wilko, what phone do you have? Seems like you're really loving the OS! How are you finding developing for it?

Woknox

Developer
Mar 2, 2014
Visit site
Hey Meussig, I've got the Huawei Ascend W1, bought it after my Lumia 710 died. Next device will be one with some more storage capacity and a larger screen, I'm going to do some research on 1320, 920, 925. Actually I would like to have the Nokia Icon but for now the price tag is a bit to high for me.

Developing for WP is great!.. recently published my EasyAnalytics apps in the store.

jomarr

Sep 12, 2012
Visit site
Hey Meussig, I've got the Huawei Ascend W1, bought it after my Lumia 710 died. Next device will be one with some more storage capacity and a larger screen, I'm going to do some research on 1320, 920, 925. Actually I would like to have the Nokia Icon but for now the price tag is a bit to high for me.

Developing for WP is great!.. recently published my EasyAnalytics apps in the store.

If more storage capacity is one of your major concerns, I'd slash out the 925 right now since it only has 16 GB on board.

The 1320 is pretty solid of you could live with the 5MP camera. 8 GB internal only though but you can add external storage up to 64GB.