Hello WP Central

nikkisharif

Nov 15, 2013
Visit site
My name is Nikki and I'm an Ambassador over at iMore. I decided I needed to do a little venturing on Mobile Nations, so you'll see me here periodically. Even though I started off on Crackberry and Android Central years ago, those forums don't seem to catch my attention like this one does:wink:

Thanks in advance for having me:smile:

Muessig

Moderator Team Leader
Sep 30, 2012
Visit site
Hey nikki! Great to see you here. We're a friendly bunch, have a look around and make yourself at home!

b23h

Feb 2, 2013
Visit site
Welcome aboard nikkisharif!

You're probably pretty attached to that Gold 64GB 5S, but you can't really get a sense for WPC's forum without having a few day's experience with WP itself. While I've never used iOS before, I've had experience with Android. I'm sure being number one on the list for new and popular apps is nice for iOS, but that said I'm quite happy with my Windows Phone, and it's getting better all the time. So welcome aboard, I hope you enjoy it here. If you've never used Windows Phone for any amount of time, I hope you get the chance of having some time with it. I'd be curious about your impressions...

nikkisharif

Nov 15, 2013
Visit site
Thanks Everyone!!!

Welcome aboard nikkisharif!

You're probably pretty attached to that Gold 64GB 5S, but you can't really get a sense for WPC's forum without having a few day's experience with WP itself. While I've never used iOS before, I've had experience with Android. I'm sure being number one on the list for new and popular apps is nice for iOS, but that said I'm quite happy with my Windows Phone, and it's getting better all the time. So welcome aboard, I hope you enjoy it here. If you've never used Windows Phone for any amount of time, I hope you get the chance of having some time with it. I'd be curious about your impressions...