Hi all

I'm a Windows Phone game developer of about 18 months. I currently have four titles and I am always working on new and innovative games to share

I don't ask for money for my games and I don't flood you with advertising either. I am happy to share them free. My goal is to get as many downloads as possible. If you see me posting about one of my titles I would more than appreciate it if you download it. I am more than happy to answer any questions you have about one of my games

I hope to see you around on the forum :)
    09-13-2014 12:28 AM
    Hi and welcome to WPCentral. It's great to have new developers here.

I remember seeing you on Android Central, and I'm glad you've joined here too.
    littlegreenbob likes this.
    09-13-2014 01:19 AM
    Welcome to WPCentral! Like Laura said, it's great to see developers added to the group!
    09-13-2014 10:03 AM
    Hello and welcome to the commumity. It's great to see you sharing your projects for free, really appreciate that. Wish you all the best for your future projects :)
    09-13-2014 10:54 AM
    Hey there! Care to share what your works are with us?
    09-13-2014 08:08 PM
    Hey there! Care to share what your works are with us?
    Thank you for your interest :)
    PlayMyPix | Windows Phone Apps+Games Store (United States) - Turn any photo into music and a side scrolling shooter
    JewellCityP | Windows Phone Apps+Games Store (United States) - A mix between tetris and sim city
    EscapePod | Windows Phone Apps+Games Store (United States) - A race to the middle game
    LightsOut | Windows Phone Apps+Games Store (United States) - Study the level, turn of the light and use your memory to get to the goal

LightsOut is my personal favourite
    09-14-2014 02:25 AM
    Thank you for your interest :)
    PlayMyPix | Windows Phone Apps+Games Store (United States) - Turn any photo into music and a side scrolling shooter