Meet Your Windows Central Ambassadors

Status
Not open for further replies.

TechFreak1

May 15, 2013
Visit site
It's all good RumouredNow and I thought I was overly dramatic :winktongue: :grincry: lol.

Congratulations gpobernardo & pankaj981 on the transition to the moderator team :)

Ashish - Sorry to see another fellow ambassador go :(.

Chintan Gohel, realwarder, Mad Cabbie, and charlatan1978 - welcome, looking forward to working you with all :).

Mad Cabbie

Retired Ambassador
Jun 9, 2015
Visit site
Hi all. I'm Chris, aka The Mad Cabbie. I'm new to this ambassador role, and I am still finding my feet! Hopefully, I'll get a grip on things quickly, and be able to offer some kind of assistance, should someone want to pick my somewhat cloudy brain.

I'm a 46 yr young, father of four, who tries his best to keep the kids fed and watered. Not cheap when they range from 18 months (Yeah, I know, but the TV remote went missing :cool: ) to 17!! I am also, despite being BiPolar, an optimist. I like where W10 is heading, and I do enjoy a bumpy ride, providing the destination is worthy. I'm not the most technically minded, but willing to help out where possible.