Hello from New York

MikeyBugs95

Feb 22, 2017
Visit site
Hi, I'm Mike. I originally was over on the Android forum but I use Windows laptops often enough, and I needed some laptop help, so I decided to migrate over here.

So just a bit about me:
I'm currently a mechanical engineering student in New York and I use my laptop for a good amount of 3D CAD work. Even though the laptop has a Pentium.

So that's a bit about me

TechFreak1

May 15, 2013
Visit site
Welcome Mike!

As Libra89 has mentioned please do check out the General PC and Laptop forum :).

I'm sure one of us may be able to assist with what ever laptop issues you're having.

MikeyBugs95

Feb 22, 2017
Visit site
Thanks all. I've already checked out a few sections but I had trouble posting my question from my android. I posted this intro from my laptop, actually.

Matty

Oct 7, 2015
Visit site
Hi, I'm Mike. I originally was over on the Android forum but I use Windows laptops often enough, and I needed some laptop help, so I decided to migrate over here.

So just a bit about me:
I'm currently a mechanical engineering student in New York and I use my laptop for a good amount of 3D CAD work. Even though the laptop has a Pentium.

So that's a bit about me

Welcome to WindowsCentral Mike! :D

I'm also from the land of AndroidCentral but Windows 10m and Windows 10 is quite interesting so i moved over here as well!
Teach me master, how do you do CAD work on a Pentium haha. :p

Hope to see you around the forums!

MikeyBugs95

Feb 22, 2017
Visit site
Welcome to WindowsCentral Mike! :D

I'm also from the land of AndroidCentral but Windows 10m and Windows 10 is quite interesting so i moved over here as well!
Teach me master, how do you do CAD work on a Pentium haha. :p

Hope to see you around the forums!