Nokia Lumia 1520 Questions: Any help?

JohnKCG

Jun 27, 2016
Visit site
nokia lumia 1520 Questions:

Hi Windows Central, i'm new at the Windows phone world, i've been a BlackBerry 10 user since the very first Z10 came out, however BlackBerry switching to Android put me on a deciding situation on choosing between Android and ios, however i have used both Android an ios multiple times, i have tested them, seen their roots, and i personally won't like neither of them as daily drivers, however i discovered the Windows phone (now Windows mobile) world, and i like Nokia as a Brand, have used even the meego n9, and i what i've seen of the Windows phone world and Nokia working together is pleasant, very very good cameras, a OS than actually isn't going to be ditched and more importantly, a complete cooperation between the phone and the computer, so myself being a Windows 10 user will help on choosing a Windows device, you might be asking yourself why i choose a 1520 as a daily driver being the new Windows phones out there?, Well because i'm a ****** of Nokia, i was thinking on a 1020 first because its monstruous camera, however not having the Windows 10 mobile is a very good reason to not choose this phone, well lets go to the main point of this ask thread:

1) has the Nokia lumia us otg capabilities on Windows 10?, This is actually the most deciding factor on buying this phone, i really want and like the phone, but my actual Z10 doens't support usb otg, I've readed on this forums tan the 1520 DOES NOT support usb otg on Windows Phone 8.1, but maybe in Windows 10 mobile there is more luck, cause i have readed tan the snapdragon that the 1520 has (not remembering if it was a snapdragon actually) had usb otg capabilities on other phones that had that processor, maybe it Works on Windows 10 mobile, just wanna know if there is luck.

2) Is the 1520 running smoothtly on Windows 10 mobile?