The Windows 10 April 2018 update has arrived! Get the new Dell XPS 15, starting at $999.99
12-05-2012 11:42 PM
71 123
tools
    I originally was pretty stuck between red and yellow, then cyan made the decision easy for me, then I saw the white with the high contrast theme... Then the announcement of black only in Canada made it all moot. :(

33 yr old caucasian male, straight. I work as a welder, very male dominated. And I DGAF because I don't like anyone. :P

Also, great job everyone keeping the discussion intelligent and civilized. I'm genuinely impressed!
    Last edited by freestaterocker; 11-09-2012 at 03:44 AM.
    11-09-2012 03:38 AM
    I'm glad we're all stating our sexual preferences because that's important for phone talk. :P

The OP asked for demographic... Part of the package, mate.
    11-09-2012 03:40 AM
    I am a professional and I expect people to look strange at first. But I also think that the notion that professional phones have to be black is nonsense. Everyone should get the color he or she likes. Let's bring a little color and personality to our phones again. Color for everyone!:lol:
    I agree!

I've always had black because I thought it had to be conservative. When the 900 came out my plan was to buy cyan but I saw it in person I didn't like it so went black again.

1: It wasn't love at first site. This time I was thinking grey until many of the first videos were yellow. I ordered it even though I never saw one in person but I'm confident that I'll love it.

2: I can't answer that until I get it. I'm expecting many comments and questions. Probably asking if I'm in a mid life crisis. :lol:

3:Yes, When i was younger I worried about what people thought. Now their opinions are meaningless to me.

4: I think it's a personality thing. Sex age and race have little to nothing to do with what color you choose.
    11-09-2012 04:33 AM