Hi. I got my 920 on the 14th of January and I just realized that the upper area of the earpiece has been chipped off? Is gorilla glass not that strong? Also I got one minor scratch on the display just a few hours after playing with it. The lens on the back is also terribly scratched. Are you guys experiencing the same things and does anyone know where to buy the lens metal area part?

Thanks.

http://sdrv.ms/Y0rncT
    http://sdrv.ms/Y58l4c
    03-09-2013 11:59 AM
    I think the scratch on the back is on a piece of plastic you can peel off.
    I would return the phone with the earpiece if it just fell off, it is not supposed to do that. I have been using my phone for 3 months without any scratches on the screen or back of the phone. I don't use a screen protector.
    03-09-2013 12:22 PM
    It's not directly identifiable and can only be seen in specific angles and in direct light. Plus, Nokia Indonesia does not replace phones with "abusive-used devices" that has "wear-and-tear"
    03-10-2013 07:18 AM
    I think the scratch on the back is on a piece of plastic you can peel off.
    I would return the phone with the earpiece if it just fell off, it is not supposed to do that. I have been using my phone for 3 months without any scratches on the screen or back of the phone. I don't use a screen protector.
    Yeah, I figured out it was some kind of sticker but there are no parts dealer who sells them :(
    03-10-2013 07:30 AM
    It is not supposed to be there, if that is the plastic that is there when the phone is new. I have removed mine, and have never got any scratches on the plate.
    03-10-2013 07:33 AM
    Nope, the phone did not come with any plastic covering the back chrome plate.
    03-12-2013 12:04 AM