The Windows 10 April 2018 update has arrived! Get the new Dell XPS 15, starting at $999.99
    I'm an elevator mechanic in NYC and and I deal with alot grease,dirt and grit. Surprisingly I haven't scratched my 920 yet as I use it on a daily basis with greasy and dirty hands. I need a good screen protect that wont give me that orange peel effect and wont damage the screen (I read a few posts about screens being damaged due to the glue or something) any suggestions would be great.
    05-03-2013 07:32 PM
    I've tried all of them on various devices and for my money, nothing beats PhantomSkinz. No orange-peel or haziness and they last forever.

They also make some pretty cool body covers with chromatic and wood grain effects.
    05-03-2013 08:08 PM
    I had Ghost Armor put on mine. Front and back. It wraps around the body very well but does leave a small bit of the screen edges bare.

It's a wet install but no orange peel. I used to use Zagg all the time and put up with the orange peel but this one is great. The screen feels as smooth as the bare glass. I hated the rubbery feel of the old wet installs. I had it put on at the mall because, although I've done many wet installs, it is well worth the $15 they charged to ensure a perfect install. If they screw it up they pay for the reapplication and materials. Plus they have a drying 'oven' that seems to shrink it to fit. Possibily my imagination but it seems to work better and is smoother and clearer than my own installs.