Send multiple pictures to a recipient

Garrett Jimenez

Jun 10, 2013
Visit site
I'm a Lumia920 noob. I've had the phone for 2 weeks now and love. There are some features I find off setting, like, organizing my music as I have multiple artists entries for the
same artist because the metadata is different (Harry connick Jr and then another Harry connick, Jr <-- can't figure out how to correct for the life of me). The lack of tapatalk, but just read it will be shortly available. YAY! No Spotify radio. And last and more importantly, how to friggin select multiple pictures to send to a single recipient via MMS. I'm coming from an iPhone 4s and 3gs that I jailbroke, and hacked the **** out of. I'm not new to technology, just the way Microsoft does it. Please help this poor ******* out! Thanks all!

Flagz

Jan 26, 2012
Visit site
All you need to do is press add attachment (paperclip) an additional time (as many times as you want!) to add another picture after you added the first. And we do have Spotify.

Garrett Jimenez

Jun 10, 2013
Visit site
My bad, I should have clarified a bit more. I knew I could do that but I didn't want to do it 5 or 10 times. Kind of hassle. I wanted to know I could select 5 images at a time and then attatch...it would be much easier and less time consuming. And the Spotify app only works if you have the premium account. I just want the free radio option, I feel its loads more better than Pandora. Thanks for the quick response!

hudsonvalley

Dec 1, 2012
Visit site
Tap on attachment (paper clip), then tap on the images you are attaching - that will do multiple selection, then tap the button at the bottom of the screen to confirm, your multiple images will be attached to the email.

Garrett Jimenez

Jun 10, 2013
Visit site