I Just Got My L925 In The Mail Today And...

johnskrilla

Jun 17, 2014
Visit site
Ok I just got my L925 in the mail today and so far all I did was only set up pictures for each contact on my phone so I can see their photos when I call them but I have a question...If I delete these pictures in "photos" will their picture icon in contacts be deleted too..?

I haven't messed with any other features yet and so far I am loving how fast it is compared to my old android phone. Will give some impressions later if u guys are interested in reading my opinions..

johnskrilla

Jun 17, 2014
Visit site
I am fairly new to windows phones. This is my first actually and I really like how smooth it runs so far. With that said I think I messed up. I don't know what I did in the "people" section all I remember was linking my google account, outlook account, nokia account and facebook account but now all my FB contacts is mixed in with my phone contacts. How can I change it back to only seeing the phone contacts I entered manually..?

xandros9

Nov 12, 2012
Visit site
I am fairly new to windows phones. This is my first actually and I really like how smooth it runs so far. With that said I think I messed up. I don't know what I did in the "people" section all I remember was linking my google account, outlook account, nokia account and facebook account but now all my FB contacts is mixed in with my phone contacts. How can I change it back to only seeing the phone contacts I entered manually..?

Go into People, hit the "..." at the bottom and select settings

select the "filter contact list" option and go from there.
Do know that unchecking it merely hides them, they will show up if you search for them.

johnskrilla

Jun 17, 2014
Visit site
Ok I fixed it now..Thanks..