Tempted to trade my 920 for the 930.

Racing Snake

Dec 3, 2012
Visit site
Went into EE today. Not due for an upgrade until November this year. So my choices are ?200 to buy out the rest of my contract, buy the 930 outright (how much will that be?) or take out another contract.....or of course wait until November (I am not good at waiting! lol).
I'm in the same boat, contract up in Nov, but I got a call from Vodafone, who said they'd be stocking the 930 at launch, they said they would give me 4months free line rental and 2 months half price to see me to the end of my EE contract.
I said I would go for that, so they're going to phone me back when the pre-orders start, she said probably mid-may :)

SpareBot

Sep 4, 2013
Visit site
I allready had contact with them via Twitter and postet my conversation in another 930 thread. They confirmed both price and date as given from their supplier

davesannie

Apr 9, 2014
Visit site
Is that shop ? online shop ? And if not where is there shop in Germany ? I live in the Netherlands so it's not that far ( depends on where the store is lol )

** NEVER MIND FOUND IT MYSELF** thanks :)

Sent from my iPhone 5S using Tapatalk

rculver9056

Oct 26, 2013
Visit site
I have the same as the op (Surface 2, 920 and Windows 8 PC), and also the dilemma about whether or not to upgrade from the 920 to the 930. I don't think I'll miss Glance though...I turned it off the other day and don't really miss it that much.
Oh, I'm on ee as well.

One last thing - using this new keyboard thing in 8.1, and I love it! You don't even need to stop to put hyphens in, for example in 'don't', ' can't' etc. So cool lol 😁

Ejay Lozano

Nov 28, 2012
Visit site