Ehhhh Emmmmmmm Bp?:p

Sent from my iPod touch using WPCentral Forums
    Have noticed that he hasn't been on this thread much? He's got a life or other interests. :P
    03-03-2014 07:47 AM
    I hope Razr has a good day :)
    03-03-2014 08:04 AM
    Monday's always suck in one way or another. :P

He's currently sleeping so let's hope his Tuesday is better. :)
    03-03-2014 08:07 AM
    There is just no other advantage except that you can say that.

Somebody who can afford a Mac expensive as a car should also be able to afford that much more room. At least then they can put additional hardware IN the computer and not into expensive extensions that... take away space, and it would be even upgradeable.

I still think the Mac Pro concept is stupid. But there will be enough people that will buy this proof of concept just for it.
    I disagree with your statement. If I had a lot of money and I was a major video editor or had a great use for that machine, I would get it.

Sent from my Xbox One using WPCentral Forums
    03-03-2014 08:20 AM
    I disagree with your statement. If I had a lot of money and I was a major video editor or had a great use for that machine, I would get it.

You're a rather disagreeable fellow. :P
    sahib lopez and Chregu like this.
    03-03-2014 08:23 AM
    Have noticed that he hasn't been on this thread much? He's got a life or other interests. :P
    that's what he wants you to think...he started his own website called cake eater ;) he's traveling the world tasting the worlds cake ;P
    03-03-2014 08:25 AM
    I bet Tuesday will treat him better than Monday :-o
    03-03-2014 08:26 AM
    that's what he wants you to think...he started his own website called cake eater ;) he's traveling the world tasting the worlds cake ;P
    If only it was that easy... sigh.
    Monday's always suck in one way or another. :P

He's currently sleeping so let's hope his Tuesday is better. :)
    mine is just starting :-o so I will see how this goes