my oh my!
    oh boy! :p
    03-04-2014 09:55 AM
    He was trying to pull the 'better authority' card on me. That's all. Must have pained him when I replied that I'm an engineer as well...
    I would imagine so ....nothing more awkward than trying to use that against someone till they find out they are in the same profession
    03-04-2014 09:57 AM
    Well if two engineers have spoken, then we might as well close down the thread.
    LOL! Well I don't speak with any authority at all personally. :P It was just funny. You're more than welcome to close the thread though. I think it's run it's course personally. :P
    sahib lopez likes this.
    Well if two engineers have spoken, then we might as well close down the thread.
    Its too chaotic ! D: to much intellectual talk between engineers. Think about the children !
    N_LaRUE likes this.
    Oh. As in guy friends or you mean boyfriends? Over here, it not uncommon for boys and girls to be friends, even hang out with each other. Nothing romantic about it though.
    It's common being friends over here too....but boy friends? 1-2 is tolerable...it's too much to handle! I even wonder how they're playing with so many :O
    N_LaRUE likes this.
    03-04-2014 09:58 AM
    I wonder what's wrong with girls nowadays :/ :(
    I do Wonder the same for guys o.o
    03-04-2014 09:59 AM
    It's common being friends over here too....but boy friends? 1-2 is tolerable...it's too much to handle! I even wonder how they're playing with so many :O
    OK, I'll agree with that. That many can land someone in trouble. Though I have to admit to being envious of their ability. :P
    sahib lopez likes this.
    03-04-2014 09:59 AM
    o.o I thought 2 was pushing it, one is more than enough
    N_LaRUE likes this.
    03-04-2014 10:01 AM
    oh boy! :p
    Oh girl!
    03-04-2014 10:02 AM
    o.o I thought 2 was pushing it, one is more than enough