I thought you all can pay and I will eat and drink! :P
    I am a graduate student now, I don't have any money. More money than graduate students in most countries, I'm sitting quite comfortable here in Switzerland, but still, not much money ;-)

It would probably enough to catch an EasyJet to London, sleep in a cheap hostel and buy a lot of cake and ice cream though.
    Laura Knotek likes this.
    08-29-2013 05:25 PM
    I am a graduate student now, I don't have any money. More money than graduate students in most countries, I'm sitting quite comfortable here in Switzerland, but still, not much money ;-)

It would probably enough to catch an EasyJet to London, sleep in a cheap hostel and buy a lot of cake and ice cream though.
    You have the money to be a graduate student :P
    Laura Knotek likes this.
    08-29-2013 05:27 PM
    You have the money to be a graduate student :P
    I don't need money for that, I get payed for doing it ;-)
    N_LaRUE and Laura Knotek like this.
    08-29-2013 05:27 PM
    Tell me about it. I need a PhD and a DSW to read the road map that is used to navigate the world of BP.
    But on BP's map, all roads lead to cake, not Rome
    BIGPADDY and Laura Knotek like this.
    08-29-2013 05:41 PM
    I don't need money for that, I get payed for doing it ;-)
    Can I be a graduate student?
    Laura Knotek likes this.
    08-29-2013 05:48 PM
    But on BP's map, all roads lead to cake, not Rome
    Cake was built in a day!
    Laura Knotek likes this.
    08-29-2013 05:48 PM
    Cake was built in a day!
    If you ate a cake the size of Rome in a day we would roll you into the Atlantic and sail on you during great times of flood...
    Last edited by MSFTisMIA; 08-30-2013 at 01:09 AM.
    08-29-2013 06:28 PM
    Wow, I actually thought this was the ban thread because of the mention of cake through BIGPADDY, god, I actually said "Banned, because" in my head! I'm spending too much time banning......

Sent from my GDR2'd Lumia 822