I say go for it your new job is looking for a new job. :)
    I'll wait. I have some training I want to do first and gain some experience. I 'looked' for a new job when I was a contractor for basically the whole time I was in Australia. Going from company to company, never really satisfied with any. I don't want to start that trend here, though it's a bit different here.
    03-28-2014 07:57 AM
    I taught myself then got experience and still teaching myself and it going great but i think it helps knowing what you want to do and how to do it.

My independent studying going well and is on track.
    Time is the other problem I have but that's something I have to stop using as an excuse.
    03-28-2014 07:58 AM
    I think I should write something, contributing to the thread.

Well, in around 30 minutes I know how long I have to stay here. At 20.50 I'll meet a friend, so the time frame of me playing with the iPad will be determined.

At least I hope I have received it, or I'll be frustrated. Next possible delivery date would be Monday. Actually I could check.
    N_LaRUE likes this.
    03-28-2014 08:25 AM
    Yes, it was delivered at 12.37.
    N_LaRUE likes this.
    03-28-2014 08:27 AM
    Yes, it was delivered at 12.37.
    Looking forward to your new toy?
    03-28-2014 08:48 AM
    Clap clap clap!

Clap your hands together!

Let go together clap clap clap!

Clapping together HOORAY!
    03-28-2014 08:49 AM
    I'm counting down the days for build so SONY can slow off there device!!!

Woohoo crazy obsession!!!
    03-28-2014 08:50 AM
    Looking forward to your new toy?
    Very much so :)
    N_LaRUE likes this.
    03-28-2014 08:51 AM
    Damn, for weeks I try to optimize one of my experiments, discussing with the head of the biophysics facility and everybody else who knows something about it.

Today my boss says: Try this, I should beat you because you didn't try it earlier!

...I go and try it out and the effect seems tremendous.
    N_LaRUE likes this.